Our Team

Das Team von OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES im Workshop

One team – one vision: radically accelerating the energy revolution

We have grown successfully ever since our foundation as an IT start-up in 2016.

Our team has grown to over 60 specialists who work every day to make our vision of climate-neutral energy supply reality. They are committed to making a real contribution to the energy revolution. With our expertise in energy technology, industry and software development, we give our customers smart solutions to the challenges of future energy markets, while guaranteeing the highest IT standards.

 

Gregor Rohbogner, CEO von OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES

“Turning a vision into reality with this team is so much fun. Alongside modern and agile working methods, we rely on our expertise in energy technology, industry and software development. We are passionate and dedicated to creating a clean energy world for tomorrow.”

Gregor Rohbogner, OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES – CEO

Our founders

Gregor Rohbogner aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Gregor Rohbogner
CEO

Florian Kaiser aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Florian Kaiser
CTO

Niklas Kreifels
Finance Manager

Niklas Kreifels
Finance Manager

+49 761 593902 20

nkreifels@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Niklas Kreifels is one of the company founders and is today responsible for finance and HR. Together with the other founders, he conducted research into smart grids at the Fraunhofer ISE, where he worked as a project manager for the energy industry. He studied at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT).

Niklas Kreifels loves observing the day-to-day development processes at OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES and is convinced that close cooperation with companies in other sectors can deliver great value for both the business and its products.

Manuel Maas
Senior Software Developer

Manuel Maas
Senior Software Developer

+49 761 593902 40

mmaas@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

 

 

As one of the four founders of OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES, Manuel Maas is responsible for software development. After studying computer science in Karlsruhe, he developed the predecessor to ELEMENTS Planning at the Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems, gaining comprehensive expertise in energy technology and IT.

Management assistant

Janina Hezel aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Janina Hezel
Executive Assistant

Janina Hezel
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 761 593902 21

jhezel@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Controlling, finance & accounting

Manuel Gaber aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Manuel Gaber
Controlling & Finance Manager

Manuel Gaber
Controlling & Finance Manager

+49 761 593902 0

mgaber@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Platzhalter für ein Portrait

Christian Heiser
Vice President Corporate Finance

Christian Heiser
Vice President Corporate Finance

+49 761 593902 0

cheiser@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Niklas Kreifels aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Niklas Kreifels
Co-Founder & Finance Manager

Niklas Kreifels
Co-Founder & Finance Manager

+49 761 593902 20

nkreifels@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Portrait Sabine Schüber Buchhaltung

Sabine Schüber
Accountant

Sales & Key Account Management

Dominik Noeren aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Dominik Noeren
Head of Sales

Dominik Noeren
Head of Sales

+49 761 593902 12

+ 49 1511 8542 066

dnoeren@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Portrait Anne Dittrich Key-Account-Managerin

Anne Dittrich
Key Account Manager

Anne Dittrich
Key Account Manager

+49 761 593902 38

adittrich@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Katrin Wagner Profilbild

Katrin Wagner
(on parental leave)

Key Account Manager

 

Katrin Wagner (on parental leave)
Key Account Manager

 

+49 761 593902 33

kwagner@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

 

Portrait Sabrina Wichert Key Account Managerin

Sabrina Wichert
Key Account Manager

Sabrina Wichert
Key Account Manager

+49 761 593902 39

swichert@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

 

Marketing, press & design

Johanna O'Byrne aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Johanna O'Byrne
Head of Marketing & PR

Johanna O'Byrne
Head of Marketing & PR

+49 761 593902 11

jobyrne@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Barbara Frey aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Barbara Frey
Graphic Designer

Barbara Frey
Graphic Designer

+49 761 593902 13

bfrey@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Portrait Katrin Rehm Online Marketing Managerin

Katrin Rehm
Online Marketing Manager

Katrin Rehm
Content Marketing Manager

+49 761 593902 13

krehm@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

 

 

Simone Schleicher aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Simone Schleicher
(on parental leave)
Graphic Designer

Simone Schleicher
Graphic Designer

+49 761 593902 13

sschleicher@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Tanja Steinbach aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Tanja Steinbach
Marketing & PR Manager

Tanja Steinbach
Marketing & PR Manager

+49 761 593902 13

tsteinbach@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Product owner

Cecile Bockholdt aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Cecile Bockholdt
Product Owner

Cecile Bockholdt
Product Owner

+49 761 593902 31

cbockholdt@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Gregor Hiller aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Gregor Hiller
Product Owner

Gregor Hiller
Product Owner

+49 761 593902 32

ghiller@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Ulrike Jakob aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Ulrike Jakob
Product Owner

Ulrike Jakob
Product Owner

+49 761 593902 0

ujakob@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Felix Stoeckmann aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Felix Stöckmann
Product Owner

Felix Stöckmann
Product Owner

+49 761 593902 37

fstoeckmann@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

User Experience

Kristin Goldbach aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Kristin Goldbach
Head of User Experience

Kristin Goldbach
Head of User Experience

+49 761 593902 31

kgoldbach@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Portrait Finn Hees User Experience

Finn Hees
User Experience Manager

Finn Hees
User Experience Manager

+49 761 593902 0

fhees@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Software, product & web development, data science

Darius Adlung aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Darius Adlung
Economist

Portrait Raymond Branke Produktentwickler

Raymond Branke
Product Developer

Raymond Branke
Product Developer

+49 761 593902 40

rbranke@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Valerio DeDominics aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Valerio De Dominicis
Software Developer

Valerio De Dominicis
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 40

vdominicis@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Luminous Fenell aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Luminous Fennell
Software Developer

Luminous Fennell
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 40

lfennell@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Rene Flemming aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

René Flemming
Frontend Developer

René Flemming
Frontend Developer

+49 761 593902 40

rflemming@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Platzhalter für ein Portrait

Daniel Freiermuth
Student Trainee Data Science

Daniel Freiermuth
Student Trainee Data Science

+49 761 593902 40
dfreiermuth@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

 

Hassan Gamaleldin aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Hassan Gamaleldin
Software Developer

Hassan Gamaleldin
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 41
hgamaleldin@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Portrait Tillmann Kaudse Data Scientist

Tillmann Kaudse
Data Scientist

Tillmann Kaudse
Data Scientist

+49 761 593902 40
tkaudse@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Jonathan Lommen aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Jonathan Lommen
Data Scientist

Jonathan Lommen
Data Scientist

+49 761 593902 40

jlommen@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Manu Maas aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Manuel Maas
Co-Founder & Senior Software Developer

Manuel Maas

Senior Software Developer & Co-Founder

+49 761 593902 40

mmaas@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Betim Musa aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Betim Musa
Software Developer

Betim Musa
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 40

bmusa@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Daniel Paquê aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Daniel Paqué
Software Developer

Daniel Paqué
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 40

dpaque@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Max Schlichting aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Max Schlichting
Software Developer

Max Schlichting
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 40

mschlichting@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Dominic Schwarz aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Dominic Schwarz
Frontend Developer

Dominic Schwarz
Frontend Developer

+49 761 593902 40

dschwarz@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Fabian Schwarzer aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Fabian Schwarzer
Software Developer

Fabian Schwarzer
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 41

fschwarzer@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Daniel Werner aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Daniel Werner
Software Developer

Daniel Werner
Software Developer

+49 761 593902 40

dwerner@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Verena Zipf aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Verena Zipf
Product Developer Energy Technology & Thermodynamics

Verena Zipf
Product Developer Energy Technology & Thermodynamics

+49 761 593902 34

vzipf@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

IT administration, IT security, support

Portrait Philip Reuter Support

Philip Reuter
Support

Alex Schuma aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Alexander Schuma
Embedded Systems Engineer

Alexander Schuma
Embedded Systems Engineer

+49 761 593902 22

aschuma@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

IT Team Platzhalterbild

Tim Steinke
IT Administrator

Tim Steinke
IT Administrator

+49 761 593902 25

tsteinke@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

HR management

Maria Werner aus dem OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Team

Maria Werner
Head of Human Ressources

Maria Werner
Head of Human Ressources

+49 761 593902 24

mwerner@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Work organisation & office management

Platzhalter für ein Portrait

Mathias Bock
Scrum Master & Work organisation

Mathias Bock
Scrum Master & Work organisation

+49 761 593902 0

mbock@oxygen-technologies.de

Key for secure email communication

Portrait Nicole Simon Office Managerin

Nicole Simon
Office Manager

Nicole Simon
Office Manager

nsimon@oxygen-technologies.de

Pair Programming bei OXYGEN TECHNOLOGIES Jobs

Become part of our team

We are shaping the future, and that includes the workplace. We are all about agile working methods, creative approaches and valuing each other. Sounds good? Then send us your application and become part of our team!